Webinar Announcement!

0

New Webinar!

Title:  Chinese Transnational Programs: Evolution, legislation, classification.

Webinar date and time:  Friday, October 21st at 8AM PDT/9AM MDT/10am CDT/11AM EDT/4PM BST/5PM CEST.

Webinar Description:  Considering a partnership with a Chinese academic institution? Evaluating an educational credential from a Chinese transnational program?  Chinese transnational programs and relevant regulations have evolved a great deal since the end of the 20th century. Knowing those regulations can be instrumental to building lasting institutional relationships, as well as proper evaluation of educational credentials produced by such programs.

Presenter:  Katerina Roskina, Senior Evaluator with China Credential Services

Bio:  China Credential Services was founded by Katerina Roskina – a Mandarin Chinese linguist, an educator and an experienced comparative education professional. Her professional background is in Chinese-English translation, ESL instruction and curriculum design in China, and credential evaluation in the US. A former Beijing Sports University instructor, a Microsoft (China) consultant and an Educational Credential Evaluators China specialist, Katerina believes in providing individuals educated in China with more straightforward pathways to US education and employment, and US educational institutions and employers with tools to better serve those individuals.

Registration:   To register for this webinar, please go here.  TAICEP currently offers webinars free of charge to active members and $65 per webinar for non-members.

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.