Congratulations to TAICEP’s Certificate Program Awardees!


Foundation Certificate

  Karin Christoph Brown

  Maria Mason Dahl

  Courtney Cook


Secondary School Certificate

  Maria Mason Dahl

  Juan Jimenez


Bologna Process Certificate

Suzanne Iseminger

Cyril Thermes

Sarah Burn

Shelby Cearley

Luisa Orticelli Pinto


To find out how you can join this esteemed group of credential evaluation professionals, please go here!