• Latest Post

    New Webinar! Title:  Chinese Transnational Programs: Evolution, legislation, classification. Webinar date and time:  Friday, October 21st at 8AM PDT/9AM MDT/10am CDT/11AM EDT/4PM BST/5PM CEST. Webinar Description:  Considering a partnership with a Chinese academic institution? Evaluating an educational credential from a Chinese transnational program?  Chinese transnational programs and relevant regulations have evolved a great deal since

  • Event

    Chicago Pic for Webpage

    Second Annual Conference

    September 26-28, 2016 Chicago, IL USA

    The University of Chicago Gleacher Center, Chicago, IL, USA

     

    REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

    Join your colleagues and associates at TAICEP’s second annual conference!  Approximately 30 conference sessions on credential evaluation topics are scheduled!!!

    Conference Overview

    Conference Brochure – Final

    Read more….

  • News

    Newsletter

    TAICEP’s quarterly newsletter, TAICEP Talk, is the place to find updates about the organization, new library resources, upcoming events, and a focus on various topics in the world of credential evaluations.

    Click here to go to newsletter page