Awards Program

TAICEP’s Hall of Acclaim

This is a very special award program. TAICEP seeks to recognize past and present credential evaluation professionals who are pillars in our field and have made a significant contribution to the field over an extended period of time. In addition, and this is a special twist, TAICEP acts as a repository of an inductee’s lifelong personal and work history, pictures, and, where possible, provides access to articles, presentations, papers, books, and other relevant documents and videos for our profession to access in perpetuity.   

We encourage nominations from all countries! 

Click here for the nomination process

2024 nominations are open.

Hall of Acclaim Inductees

Click on each name for inductee CV’s, links to their publications, photos, and more!

2023 Class: Induction Ceremony: (Recording): Robert Watkins, Dr. William Paver, Dr. Gayane Harutyunyan, James Haas, Dale Gough, Kathleen Freeman, Jeannine Bell

2022 Class: Panambi Abadie, Barbara Glave, Johnny Johnson, Nina Kowalewska, Gloria Nathanson, Ellen Silverman, Navin Vasudev

2021 Class: Mariam Assefa, Shelby Cearley, Ann Koenig, Luca Lantero, Rolf Lofstad, Dr. Lou Nunes, Kaja Schiotz, Inez Sepmeyer, Linda Tobash

2020 Class: Ed DevlinJim FreyMargit SchatzmanNancy KatzPeggy Bell Hendrickson